My name is Ashlyn Byars and I am so honored to represent the Delta Beta Chapter of Alpha Phi at Texas A&M University- Commerce for the 2021 year! Throughout my time in Alpha Phi, I have been presented with many opportunities to better myself as a leader and as a young woman. This sisterhood has brought me genuine friendships and memories that will last forever. Our sisterhood is made up of a diverse group of young women, which helps us learn and grow from each other through leadership and character. We strive to build each other and support one another through life in and out of college.


Our Executive Board this year is phenomenal as each member is reaching for the same goal- to constantly enhance and establish our chapter for the betterment of each sister. Not only do we strive for excellence in our sisterhood but excellence in philanthropy, involvement both inside and outside of campus, and scholarship. Please browse through our website to learn more about our exceptional chapter and see if Alpha Phi could be the one for you!

Loyally in Alpha Phi,

Ashlyn Byars


Caleigh Oglesby

Megan Ryan

VP of Health, Wellness, & Accountability
VP of Membership Recruitment

Jaidee Robertson

VP of Finance & Housing

Madison Vickery

Kinley Coalson

Madison Smith

VP of Marketing
VP of New Member Education
& Member Experience
VP of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Aly Cave

Executive Administrator

Alyssa Harvey

Panhellenic Delegate


Coordinator of Academic Development- Haley Bambico

Director of Alumnae & Family Engagement- Karlee Nichols

Coordinator of Campus Involvment- Haley Bambico

Director of Chapter Housing- Reagan Pendill

Director of COB- Briana Gallegos

Director of Community Engagement- Makiah Moss

Director of Diversity- Kamea Bartholomew

Director of Events- Jillian Pratt

Director of Finance- Amberlie Springer

Director of Health & Wellness Education- Kaitlyn Garza

Director of Merchandising- Natalie Potts

Director of Philanthropy- Karlee Nichols

Director of Potential Membership Outreach- Keely Stapleton

Director of Primary Recruitment- Savannah Wood

Director of Programming & Events- Maddie Plunkett

Director of Sisterhood- Katelyn Taliaferro

Director of Social Media- Bailey Haggerty

Assistant Director of Social Media- Saylor Williams

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Alpha Phi TAMUC

PO Box 662 Commerce, TX 75428